<![CDATA[Mace Defensive Sprays]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace.html Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Spray Jogger Model Black]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-spray-jogger-model-4191.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

As low as: $16.99
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE Exquisite Rhinestone Purse Model Silver]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-exquisite-rhinestone-purse-model-silver.html

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price: $25.49

As low as: $25.49
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Canine Repellent]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-canine-repellent-4194.html

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.41

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Spray Jogger Model Pink]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-spray-jogger-model-pink.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

As low as: $16.99
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Foam - Large Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-foam-large-model.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Mace® Keyguard® Mini Pepper Spray Baton]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/pink-macer-keyguardr-mini-pepper-spray-baton.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

As low as: $14.44
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Mace® Keyguard® Mini Pepper Spray Baton]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-keyguard-mini-pepper-baton.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

As low as: $14.44
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun Refill - OC/Water]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-gun-refill-oc-h20.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun Refill - OC]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-gun-refill-oc.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Bearspray 260 grams]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-bearspray-260-grams.html

Regular Price: $39.95

Special Price: $33.96

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gel - Magnum Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-gel-magnum-model.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $25.46

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gel - Large Model ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-gel-large-model.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Foam - Magnum Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-foam-magnum-model.html

Regular Price: $22.95

Special Price: $19.51

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Home Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-home-model.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Fogger Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-fogger-model.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Police Model 10% Pepper Gard®]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-police-model-10-peppergardr.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pocket Model - Tear Gas with UV Dye]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pocket-model-tear-gas-with-uv-dye.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Police Model - Tear Gas with UV Dye]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-police-model-tear-gas-with-uv-dye.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun Leather Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-gun-leather-holster.html

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price: $23.76

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gel Night Defender #80352]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-gel-night-defender.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $25.46

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun - Pink]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-gun-pink.html

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price: $59.46

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun - Silver]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-gun-silver.html

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price: $59.46

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gel Distance Defense Spray Magnum-9 Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-gel-distance-defense-spray-magnum-9-model.html

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price: $50.99

As low as: $50.99
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Hot Pink Pepper Spray Pocket Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-hot-pink-pepper-spray-pocket-model.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

As low as: $14.44
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Hot Pink Pepper Spray Purse Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-hot-pink-pepper-spray-purse-model.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $12.74

As low as: $12.74
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Spray Hard Case Purple]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-spray-hard-case-purple.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.71

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE Pepper Gard Black Purse Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-gard-black-purse-model.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $12.74

As low as: $12.74
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE KeyGuard Pepper Spray Soft Case Pink Camo Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-keyguard-pepper-spray-soft-case-pink-camo-model.html

Regular Price: $10.99

Special Price: $9.34

As low as: $9.34
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun - Matte Black with LED Strobe]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-174-pepper-gun-matte-black-with-led-strobe.html

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price: $50.99

As low as: $50.99
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pepper Gun Nylon Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pepper-gun-nylon-holster.html

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.41

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Personal Model - Tear Gas with UV Dye]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-personal-model-tear-gas-with-uv-dye.html

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $15.26

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Personal Model Hot Pink 10% Pepper Spray]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-personal-model-hot-pink-10-pepper-spray.html

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price: $16.11

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE Exquisite Gold Purse Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-exquisite-gold-purse-model.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $12.74

As low as: $12.74
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Nylon Pink Camo Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/nylon-pink-camo-holster.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

As low as: $16.99
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Mace® Pepper Baton]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/black-macer-pepper-baton.html

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price: $33.99

As low as: $33.99
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE Pepper Gard Red Purse Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-pepper-gard-red-purse-model.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $12.74

As low as: $12.74
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE Exquisite Rhinestone Purse Model Black]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-exquisite-rhinestone-purse-model-black.html

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price: $25.49

As low as: $25.49
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Pocket Model 10% Pepper Gard®]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-pocket-model-10-pepper-gardr.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.71

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[Mace® Personal Model10% Pepper Gard®]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/macer-personal-model10-pepper-gardr.html

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.41

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000
<![CDATA[MACE Exquisite Purple Polka Dot Purse Model]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/mace-exquisite-purple-polka-dot-purse-model.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

As low as: $14.44
]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:03:33 +0000