<![CDATA[Survival Gear]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/survival-gear.html Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Tactical Black Twist Pen]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-black-twist-pen.html

Regular Price: $10.95

Special Price: $9.31

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[FeatherLite Survival Kit 2.0]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/featherlite-survival-kit-2-0.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $25.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Survival Knife with Nylon Cord Wrapped Handle]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/survival-knife-with-nylon-cord-wrapped-handle-4205.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.71

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[TekFire Fuel-Free Lighter]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tekfire-fuel-free-lighter.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Survival Knife with Sheath and Survival Kit 15"]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/survival-knife-with-sheath-and-survival-kit-15.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Safety Technology Credit Card Foldable Knife]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/safety-technology-credit-card-foldable-knife.html

Regular Price: $4.95

Special Price: $4.21

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[FlexWare Mug]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/flexware-mug.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $5.06

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Light-Me Tinder]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/light-me-tinder.html

Regular Price: $4.95

Special Price: $4.21

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Portable Water Bottle with Built-In Filter]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/portable-water-bottle-with-built-in-filter.html

Regular Price: $48.95

Special Price: $41.61

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Knife 1.0]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/heritage-knife-1-0.html

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Replacement Cotton Pre Filter]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/replacement-cotton-pre-filter.html

Regular Price: $4.95

Special Price: $4.21

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[FeatherLite Survival Kit 1.0]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/featherlite-survival-kit-1-0.html

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price: $16.11

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Tactical Silver Pull Cap Glass Breaker ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-silver-pull-cap-glass-breaker.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Compact Travel Knife]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/compact-travel-knife.html

Regular Price: $4.95

Special Price: $4.21

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[FlexWare Water Bottle]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/flexware-water-bottle.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Pocket Cutlery]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/heritage-pocket-cutlery.html

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[SolarPack]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/solarpack.html

Regular Price: $74.95

Special Price: $63.71

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[ParaTinder]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/paratinder.html

Regular Price: $6.95

Special Price: $5.91

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Replacement UF Filter]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/replacement-uf-filter.html

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price: $16.11

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[See-Me 1.0 LED Light]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/see-me-1-0-led-light.html

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Tactical Black Crown Tip Screw Cap Pen ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-black-crown-tip-screw-cap-pen.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.71

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Klipp Utensil Set]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/klipp-utensil-set.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $5.06

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[SaberCut Chainsaw]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/sabercut-chainsaw.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Folding Saw]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/folding-saw.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.16

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Wire Saw]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/wire-saw.html

Regular Price: $4.95

Special Price: $4.21

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[ParaCuda FS]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/paracuda-fs.html

Regular Price: $28.95

Special Price: $24.61

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Portable Mini Water Filter Pump]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/portable-mini-water-filter-pump.html

Regular Price: $98.95

Special Price: $84.11

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[ParaTinder Zipper Pull]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/paratinder-zipper-pull.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $5.06

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Tactical Black Pull Cap Glass Breaker ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-black-pull-cap-glass-breaker.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Paracord Koozie Bag]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/paracord-koozie-bag.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[FlexWare Bowl 2.0]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/flexware-bowl-2-0.html

Regular Price: $7.95

Special Price: $6.76

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage Survival Kit]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/heritage-survival-kit.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[PowerPack]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/powerpack.html

Regular Price: $38.95

Special Price: $33.11

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[ParaTinder Bracelet]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/paratinder-bracelet.html

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.61

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Replacement Carbon Fiber Filter]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/replacement-carbon-fiber-filter.html

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price: $16.11

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Sparkie Fire Starter]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/sparkie-fire-starter.html

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Tactical Silver Crown Tip Screw Cap Pen]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-silver-crown-tip-screw-cap-pen.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.71

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Flint Striker]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/flint-striker.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.71

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Multi-Function Survival Business Card]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/multi-function-survival-business-card.html

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price: $12.75

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Double Up Bowl]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/double-up-bowl.html

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price: $11.86

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Campfire Kit]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/campfire-kit.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Solar Oven Bag ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/solar-oven-bag.html

Regular Price: $68.95

Special Price: $58.61

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[ParaKnife FS 4.0]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/paraknife-fs-4-0.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Portable Water Gravity Pouch]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/portable-water-gravity-pouch.html

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Stay Safe Kit]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stay-safe-kit.html

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Tactical Silver Twist Pen]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-silver-twist-pen.html

Regular Price: $10.95

Special Price: $9.31

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[FeatherLite Survival Kit]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/featherlite-survival-kit.html

Regular Price: $39.95

Special Price: $33.96

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Tactical Black Screw Cap Glass Breaker Tip Pen with Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/tactical-black-screw-cap-glass-breaker-tip-pen-with-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $25.46

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000
<![CDATA[Multi Function Combination Tool Card]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/multi-function-combination-tool-card.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $5.06

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:52:43 +0000