<![CDATA[Stun Guns]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-guns.html Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[20 Million volt Stun Bat with Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-stun-bat-with-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $35.00

Special Price: $29.75

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Red Rechargeable Runt 20 Million Volt Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-red-rechargeable-runt-20-million-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Lil Guy 12,000,000 volts Red Stun Gun with Flashlight and Nylon Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-lil-guy-12-000-000-volts-red-stun-gun-with-flashlight-and-nylon-holster.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[RUNT 20,000,000 volt Pink Stun Gun with a Flashlight and Wrist Strap Disable Pin]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-pink-rechargeable-runt-20-million-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.41

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Black Rechargeable Runt 20 Million Volt Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-black-rechargeable-runt-20-million-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Mobile Charger Flashlight Stun Gun 18 Million Volts]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-mobile-charger-flashlight-stun-gun-18-million-volts.html

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.71

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Purple Rechargeable Runt 20 Million Volt Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-purple-rechargeable-runt-20-million-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million volt Stun Knife and Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-stun-knife-and-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $25.46

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Purple Trigger 18,000,000 Volt Stun Gun ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-purple-trigger-18-000-000-volt-stun-gun-4431.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Pink Trigger 18,000,000 Volt Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-pink-trigger-18-000-000-volt-stun-gun-4430.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million Volt MultiGuard Stun Gun Alarm and Flashlight with Built in Charger Zebra]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-milion-volt-multiguard-stun-gun-alarm-and-flashlight-with-built-in-charger-zebra.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million Volt MultiGuard Stun Gun Alarm and Flashlight with Built in Charger Red]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-multiguard-stun-gun-alarm-and-flashlight-with-built-in-charger-red.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Red Trigger 18,000,000 Volt Stun Gun ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-red-trigger-18-000-000-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[18 Million volt Pink Talon Stun Gun and Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/18-million-volt-pink-talon-stun-gun-and-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[18 Million volt Black Talon Stun Gun and Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/18-million-volt-black-talon-stun-gun-and-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[ZAP Blast Knuckles Extreme ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/zap-blast-knuckles-extreme.html

Regular Price: $59.15

Special Price: $50.28

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master® 12 Million Volt Stun Baton Black]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-masterr-12-million-volt-stun-baton-black.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $25.46

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master 3 Million Volt Rechargeable Lipstick Stun Gun with Flashlight Pink]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/lipstick-stun-gun-pink-rechargeable-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $22.95

Special Price: $19.51

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Knuckle Blaster Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/knuckle-blaster-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price: $59.46

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Covert Stun Gun Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/covert-stun-master-stun-gun-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $35.00

Special Price: $29.75

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Black Trigger 18,000,000 Volt Stun Gun ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-black-trigger-18-000-000-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[BashLite 15 Million volt Stun Gun Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/bashlite-15-million-volt-stun-gun-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $22.06

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Slider 10 Million Volt Stun Gun Flashlight Black]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/slider-10-million-volt-stun-gun-flashlight-black.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master 3 Million Volt Rechargeable Purple Lipstick Stun Gun with Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-3-million-volt-rechargeable-purple-lipstick-stun-gun-with-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $15.26

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Double Trouble Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/double-trouble-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $89.95

Special Price: $76.46

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[RUNT 20,000,000 Volt Green Stun Gun with a Flashlight and Wrist Strap Disable Pin]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/runt-20-000-000-volt-green-stun-gun-with-a-flashlight-and-wrist-strap-disable-pin.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million Volt MultiGuard Stun Gun Alarm and Flashlight with Built in Charger Purple]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-multiguard-stun-gun-alarm-and-flashlight-with-built-in-charger-purple.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Zebra Trigger 18,000,000 Volt Stun Gun]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-zebra-trigger-18-000-000-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Li'l Guy 12,000,000 volts Pink Stun Gun with Flashlight and Nylon Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-lil-guy-12-000-000-volts-pink-stun-gun-with-flashlight-and-nylon-holster.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Slider 10 Million Volt Stun Gun Flashlight Pink]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/slider-10-million-volt-stun-gun-flashlight-pink.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million Volt MultiGuard Stun Gun Alarm and Flashlight with Built in Charger Green]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-multiguard-stun-gun-alarm-and-flashlight-with-built-in-charger-green.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Cane with Flashlight 1 Million Volts]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-cane-with-flashlight-1-million-volts.html

Regular Price: $79.98

Special Price: $67.98

As low as: $67.98
]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[The Blue Trigger 18,000,000 Volt Stun Gun ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/the-blue-trigger-18-000-000-volt-stun-gun.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Cell Phone Stun Gun 12 Million volts]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/cell-phone-stun-gun-12-million-volts.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

As low as: $17.50
]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Slider 10 Million Volt Stun Gun Flashlight Gold]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/slider-10-million-volt-stun-gun-flashlight-gold.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master 3 Million Volt Rechargeable Black Lipstick Stun Gun with Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-3-million-volt-rechargeable-black-lipstick-stun-gun-with-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $15.26

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Mini Badass Flashlight Stun Gun 15 Million Volts]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-mini-badass-flashlight-stun-gun-15-million-volts.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $22.06

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million Volt MultiGuard Stun Gun Alarm and Flashlight with Built in Charger Black ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-multiguard-stun-gun-alarm-and-flashlight-with-built-in-charger-black.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Li'l Guy 12,000,000 volts Blue Stun Gun with Flashlight and Nylon Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-li-l-guy-12-000-000-volts-blue-stun-gun-with-flashlight-and-nylon-holster.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Shorty Flashlight Stun Gun 15,000,000 Volts ]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/shorty-flashlight-stun-gun-15-000-000-volts.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $22.06

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Slider 10 Million Volt Stun Gun Flashlight Blue]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/slider-10-million-volt-stun-gun-flashlight-blue.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master 3 Million Volt Rechargeable Gold Lipstick Stun Gun with Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-3-million-volt-rechargeable-gold-lipstick-stun-gun-with-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $15.26

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Li'l Guy Rechargeable Stun Gun With Flashlight Purple]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-li-l-guy-rechargeable-stun-gun-with-flashlight-purple.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master Lil Guy 12,000,000 volts Black Stun Gun with Flashlight and Nylon Holster]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-lil-guy-12-000-000-volts-black-stun-gun-with-flashlight-and-nylon-holster.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.56

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[RUNT 20,000,000 Volt Blue Stun Gun with a Flashlight and Wrist Strap Disable Pin]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/runt-20-000-000-volt-blue-stun-gun-with-a-flashlight-and-wrist-strap-disable-pin.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Special Price: $18.66

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[20 Million Volt MultiGuard Stun Gun Alarm and Flashlight with Built in Charger Pink]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/20-million-volt-multiguard-stun-gun-alarm-and-flashlight-with-built-in-charger-pink.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $21.21

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Hike ‘n Strike 950,000 Volts Stun Walking Cane]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/hike-n-strike-950-000-volts-stun-walking-cane.html

Regular Price: $79.95

Special Price: $67.96

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Camouflage BashLite 15,000,000 volt Stun Gun Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/camouflage-bashlite-15-000-000-volt-stun-gun-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $22.06

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Slider 10 Million Volt Stun Gun Flashlight Silver]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/slider-10-million-volt-stun-gun-flashlight-silver.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $16.96

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Stun Master 3 Million Volt Rechargeable Red Lipstick Stun Gun with Flashlight]]>https://www.reveresecurity.com/stun-master-3-million-volt-rechargeable-red-lipstick-stun-gun-with-flashlight.html

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $15.26

]]>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:09 +0000